Schedule a Tour

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.52 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Vylla Home
  • Just The Facts

    • Address622 Graceland Avenue
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$1,400,000
    • TypeLand
    • MLS® #10672068
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    School Information

    • District207
Please provide a valid email address.

New Properties Similar to 622 Graceland Avenue Des Plaines IL 60016 MLS 10672068

Condos for sale:301 North East River Road,60016,Property for Sale MLS®# 10777684

301 North East River Road

$789,000

MLS#: 10777684,
60016 - Des Plaines, IL
1.44 Acres
Land

Country Club living on this sprawling 1.35 acre private estate, with over 5000 sqft of Living Space, 7 Spacious Bedrooms, 5.1 Baths, 20x40 In-Ground Pool, Separate Cabana & Coach Houses, and over 3...

Reduced Properties Similar to 622 Graceland Avenue Des Plaines IL 60016 MLS 10672068

condos for sale: 303 Bellaire Avenue,Des Plaines, IL, , 60016, 10711354,

303 Bellaire Avenue

$339,900

MLS#: 10711354,
60016 - Des Plaines, IL
1.24 Acres
Land

1.24 ACRES!! CITY SEWER. CITY WATER; INCLUDED AS PART OF PACKAGE AT 2251 UNIVERSITY. 303 Bellaire lot size is 50' x 302' - 2251 UNIVERSITY IS LOT SIZE 128 x 302. (pin 09/16/202 018/0000)= T...

Join the Discussion about 622 Graceland Avenue, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 622 Graceland Avenue, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 14th, 2020 at 3:45am CDT.