Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Homesmart Connect Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address398 North 3rd Avenue
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$429,900
    • Original List Price $429,900
    • Taxes$10,814
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms4.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10670628
    • Units in Building4
    • Year Built1965
    • StatusContingent

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website13
    • Status Mar 23rd, 2020Contingent

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces9
    • # of Garages4

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Radiant, Baseboard

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • RoofAsphalt/Glass (Shingles)
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 398 North 3rd Avenue, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10670628)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Contingent

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 398 North 3rd Avenue, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 398 North 3rd Avenue, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:36pm CDT.