Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4300 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Keller Williams Inspire - Geneva
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1330 Webford Avenue
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$399,000
    • Original List Price $399,000
    • Taxes$13,888
    • Square Footage4,300
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #10662763
    • Year Built1926
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website21
    • Status Mar 16th, 2020Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeSole Proprietor

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces5

    Utilities

    Electric to Site, Gas to Site, Sanitary Sewer to Site, Water-Municipal, Water to Site

    Interior

    • Stories2

    Heating

    Forced Air, Gas, Central Heat/Indiv Controls

    Cooling

    Central Air, Central Individual

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • RoofHip
    • ConstructionBrick, Concrete Block
    • FoundationConcrete

    Lot Description

    Central Business District, Mixed Use Area, Public Transport Avail

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1330 Webford Avenue, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10662763)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1330 Webford Avenue, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1330 Webford Avenue, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:21pm CDT.