Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 3 Beds, 2½ Bath, 0.22 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Re/max Properties Northwest
  • Just The Facts

    • Address819 Albion Avenue
    • Zip Code60068
    • Current Price$399,900
    • Original List Price $399,900
    • Taxes$11,815
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms3
    • Bathrooms2.50
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10639186
    • StyleGeorgian
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaPark Ridge
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityPark Ridge
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website106
    • Status Feb 23rd, 2020Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL

    Amenities

    • ParkingGarage

    Utilities

    Electric to Site, Gas to Site, Sanitary Sewer to Site, Water-Community, Water to Site

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Forced Air
    • CoolingCentral Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick

    School Information

    • MiddleLincoln Middle School
    • HighMaine South High School

    Elementary

    Theodore Roosevelt Elementary Sc

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 819 Albion Avenue, Park Ridge, IL (MLS® #10639186)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 819 Albion Avenue, Park Ridge, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 819 Albion Avenue, Park Ridge, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 6:05pm CDT.