Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4191 Sqft, 0.09 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Chicago
  • Just The Facts

    • Address9600 Greenwood Avenue
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$569,900
    • Original List Price $569,900
    • Taxes$12,538
    • Square Footage4,191
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Family 5+ Units
    • MLS® #10633204
    • Year Built1967
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website108
    • Status Feb 16th, 2020Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • UtilitiesWater-Municipal
    • Parking Spaces7

    Interior

    • HeatingRadiators
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories3

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • ConstructionBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9600 Greenwood Avenue, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10633204)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 9600 Greenwood Avenue, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 9600 Greenwood Avenue, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 9:51am CDT.