Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 9 Beds, 3 Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Universal
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1311 West Brummel Avenue
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$394,000
    • Original List Price $394,000
    • Taxes$8,179
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms9
    • Bathrooms3.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10617576
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1955
    • StatusContingent

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website31
    • Status Feb 3rd, 2020Contingent
    • Status Jan 29th, 2020Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1311 West Brummel Avenue, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10617576)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to Contingent
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 1311 West Brummel Avenue, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1311 West Brummel Avenue, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 4:20pm CST.