Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 9 Beds, 6½ Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Sky High Real Estate Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address15 South Hoyne Avenue
    • Zip Code60612
    • Current Price$995,000
    • Original List Price $995,000
    • Taxes$7,700
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms9
    • Bathrooms6.50
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10594895
    • Units in Building4
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website69
    • Status Dec 24th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3

    Interior

    • HeatingHot Water/Steam

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 15 South Hoyne Avenue, Chicago, IL (MLS® #10594895)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 15 South Hoyne Avenue, Chicago, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 15 South Hoyne Avenue, Chicago, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 1:05am CST.