Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2400 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Goldbay Advisors Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address795 Elmhurst Road
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$525,000
    • Original List Price $599,000
    • Taxes$24,000
    • Square Footage2,400
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10588435
    • Year Built1960
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipElk Grove
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website173
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 8.70%
    • Status Feb 16th, 2020Active
    • Status Feb 10th, 2020Price Change
    • Status Feb 9th, 2020Active
    • Status Feb 3rd, 2020Re-activated
    • Status Jan 4th, 2020Contingent
    • Price Change Feb 10th, 2020$525,000
    • Price Change Dec 17th, 2019$575,000

    Price Change

    February 10th, 2020 from $575,000

    Interior

    • HeatingOther
    • CoolingNone
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionCorner
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 795 Elmhurst Road, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10588435)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $575,000 to $525,000 $50,000 (8.70%)
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Contingent to Re-activated
Show More (5)

Join the Discussion about 795 Elmhurst Road, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 795 Elmhurst Road, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 11:06am CDT.