Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial
  • Office: 312 Estates Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1803 Central Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$1,050,000
    • Original List Price $1,150,000
    • Taxes$23,815
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #10584964
    • Year Built1950
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website116
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 8.70%
    • Status Feb 9th, 2020Active
    • Status Feb 3rd, 2020Price Change
    • Status Dec 9th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Feb 3rd, 2020$1,050,000

    Price Change

    February 3rd, 2020 from $1,150,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces10

    Interior

    • HeatingNone
    • CoolingNone
    • # of Stories1
    • Stories1
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1803 Central Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10584964)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,150,000 to $1,050,000 $100,000 (8.70%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1803 Central Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1803 Central Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:20pm CDT.