Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 6700 Sqft, 0.21 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Keller Williams Chicago-o'hare
  • Just The Facts

    • Address949 Pitner Avenue
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$495,000
    • Original List Price $495,000
    • Taxes$15,511
    • Square Footage6,700
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeIndustrial
    • MLS® #10580506
    • Year Built1930
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website131
    • Status Nov 29th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningINDUS

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 949 Pitner Avenue, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10580506)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 949 Pitner Avenue, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 949 Pitner Avenue, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 8:20pm CDT.