Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.13 Acres
  • Residential Income
  • Office: @properties
  • Just The Facts

    • Address613 Michigan Avenue
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$1,100,000
    • TypeResidential Income
    • MLS® #10572014
    • Year Built1915
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick

    School Information

    • District202
    • ElementaryLincoln Elementary School
    • MiddleNichols Middle School
    • HighEvanston Twp High School
Please provide a valid email address.

New Properties Similar to 613 Michigan Avenue Evanston IL 60202 MLS 10572014

Condos for sale:1119 Washington Street,60202,Property for Sale MLS®# 10773554

1119 Washington Street

$750,000

MLS#: 10773554, Evanston
60202 - Evanston, IL
0.16 Acres
Residential Income

Wonderful 3 flat in excellent condition. First floor unit has beautiful updated kitchen with granite countertops and great outdoor space featuring large front porch. All units have been recently up...

condos for sale: 936 Sherman Avenue,Evanston, IL, , 60202, 10769138,

936 Sherman Avenue

$699,000

MLS#: 10769138, Evanston
60202 - Evanston, IL
Residential Income

Expansive and flexible space in the perfectly located 2 unit building. Lovingly maintained with many updates. 1st floor unit has 4 bedrooms, 1 bath, separate living and dining room and kitchen with...

Join the Discussion about 613 Michigan Avenue, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 613 Michigan Avenue, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 6:45am CDT.