Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 8 Beds
  • Residential
  • Office: North Clybourn Group, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1410 North Greenview Avenue
    • Zip Code60642
    • Current Price$1,777,000
    • Original List Price $1,777,000
    • Taxes$0
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms8
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10569172
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built2019
    • StyleContemporary
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website9
    • Status Nov 13th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3
    • ParkingOff Alley

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Forced Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Other
    • Exterior FeaturesDeck
    • Lot DescriptionCommon Grounds
    • RoofRubber
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1410 North Greenview Avenue, Chicago, IL (MLS® #10569172)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Reduced Properties Similar to 1410 North Greenview Avenue Chicago IL 60642 MLS 10569172

Condos for sale:1215 West Erie Street,60642,Property for Sale MLS®# 10560607

1215 West Erie Street

$999,000

MLS#: 10560607, West Town
60642 - Chicago, IL
12 Bed, 0.07 Acres
Residential

Attention Investors!!! Estate Sales sold AS IS!!! 4 flat with garden unit rooms do not include garden. Per zoning cert it is a 4 unit.

Join the Discussion about 1410 North Greenview Avenue, Chicago, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1410 North Greenview Avenue, Chicago, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 3:36pm CST.