Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 17 Sqft, 0.39 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Jameson Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1701 West Howard Street
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$960,000
    • Original List Price $1,020,000
    • Taxes$17,143
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage17
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10563182
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website150
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 5.88%
    • Status Mar 2nd, 2020Active
    • Status Feb 25th, 2020Price Change
    • Status Nov 6th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Feb 25th, 2020$960,000

    Price Change

    February 25th, 2020 from $1,020,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeSole Proprietor

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingCentral Air

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionCorner

    School Information

    • ElementaryEvanston Twp High School
    • MiddleEvanston Twp High School
    • HighEvanston Twp High School
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1701 West Howard Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10563182)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,020,000 to $960,000 $60,000 (5.88%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1701 West Howard Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1701 West Howard Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 7:05pm CDT.