Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.31 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Kale Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1045 Kenilworth Avenue
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$799,900
    • Original List Price $799,900
    • Taxes$0
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeInstitutional/Development
    • MLS® #10560767
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website220
    • Status Nov 4th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1045 Kenilworth Avenue, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10560767)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1045 Kenilworth Avenue, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1045 Kenilworth Avenue, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 3:50am CDT.