Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 Langos & Christian
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1065 Lee Street
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$1,395,000
    • Original List Price $1,495,000
    • Taxes$47,334
    • Square Footage7,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeBusiness
    • MLS® #10544206
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website238
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 5.42%
    • Status Mar 10th, 2020Active
    • Status Mar 4th, 2020Price Change
    • Status Nov 27th, 2019Active
    • Status Nov 21st, 2019Price Change
    • Status Oct 16th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Mar 4th, 2020$1,395,000
    • Price Change Nov 21st, 2019$1,475,000

    Price Change

    March 4th, 2020 from $1,475,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeCorporation

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces25

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionFree Standing/Urban
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1065 Lee Street, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10544206)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $1,475,000 to $1,395,000 $80,000 (5.42%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 1065 Lee Street, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1065 Lee Street, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 2:37pm CDT.