Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 17000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Baird & Warner, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1142 Chicago Avenue
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$1,400,000
    • Original List Price $1,400,000
    • Taxes$69,819
    • Square Footage17,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10539931
    • Year Built1920
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website15
    • Status Oct 12th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingRadiators
    • CoolingCentral Air, Window Unit/s
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1142 Chicago Avenue, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10539931)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1142 Chicago Avenue, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1142 Chicago Avenue, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 7:50pm CDT.