Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 8 Beds, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: B2b Investment Properties Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address717 Randolph Street
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$720,000
    • Original List Price $720,000
    • Taxes$14,771
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms8
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10530932
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built1898
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website49
    • Status Oct 3rd, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces6

    Interior

    • HeatingHot Water/Steam

    Exterior

    • ExteriorFrame, Stucco
    • RoofAsphalt/Glass (Shingles)
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 717 Randolph Street, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10530932)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 717 Randolph Street, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 717 Randolph Street, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 12:21pm CST.