Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath
  • Rental
  • Office: Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1316 Church Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$4,700
    • Original List Price $4,700
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms4.00
    • TypeRental
    • Sub-TypeResidential Rental
    • Pets AllowedYes
    • MLS® #10527161
    • Year Built1911
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website76
    • Status Sep 29th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2

    Interior

    • HeatingRadiators
    • CoolingCentral Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorStucco

    School Information

    • ElementaryDewey Elementary School
    • MiddleNichols Middle School
    • HighEvanston Twp High School
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1316 Church Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10527161)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Reduced Properties Similar to 1316 Church Street Evanston IL 60201 MLS 10527161

Condos for sale:1213 Central Street #b,60201,Property for Sale MLS®# 10571784

1213 Central Street #b

$2,950

MLS#: 10571784, Evanston
60201 - Evanston, IL
3 Bed, 2½ Bath, 2000 Sqft
Rental

Bright and spacious 3 bedroom 2.5 bath townhome located next to Canal Shores Golf course and close to public transportation. Living room with vaulted ceilings and an open kitchen with views of the...

Join the Discussion about 1316 Church Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1316 Church Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 10:20pm CST.