Schedule a Tour

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Wed 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: @properties
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1119 Washington Street
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$750,000
    • Original List Price $750,000
    • Taxes$12,245
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10519345
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built1903
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website134
    • Status Sep 22nd, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces4
    • # of Garages4

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorFrame
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1119 Washington Street, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10519345)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 1119 Washington Street, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1119 Washington Street, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 3:05am CST.