Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 3 Beds, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Beyond Properties Realty Group
  • Just The Facts

    • Address940 Wesley Avenue
    • Zip Code60304
    • Current Price$439,900
    • Original List Price $439,900
    • Taxes$10,977
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms3
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10514117
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1911
    • StyleAmerican 4-Sq.
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website41
    • Status Sep 17th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Area AmenitiesPark/Playground, Pool
    • Parking Spaces6
    • # of Garages2
    • GaragesGarage Door Opener(s)

    Exterior

    • ExteriorFrame, Other
    • Exterior FeaturesPatio
    • RoofAsphalt/Glass (Shingles)

    School Information

    • ElementaryIrving Elementary School
    • MiddlePercy Julian Middle School

    High

    Oak Park & River Forest High Sch

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 940 Wesley Avenue, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10514117)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 940 Wesley Avenue, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 940 Wesley Avenue, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 6:20pm CDT.