Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 23000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: North Clybourn Group, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address3532 Lincoln Avenue #c1
    • Zip Code60657
    • Current Price$349,000
    • Original List Price $349,000
    • Taxes$0
    • Square Footage23,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10511495
    • Year Built2019
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Lake View
    • TownshipWEST CHICAGO
    • CityCHICAGO
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website6
    • Status Sep 15th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories4

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Block, Other
    • Lot DescriptionCentral Business District
    • RoofFlat
    • ConstructionBrick, Concrete Block
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3532 Lincoln Avenue #c1, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10511495)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 3532 Lincoln Avenue #c1, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 3532 Lincoln Avenue #c1, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 5:35pm CDT.