Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Keller Williams Infinity
  • Just The Facts

    • Address5023 South Indiana Avenue
    • Zip Code60615
    • Current Price$250,000
    • Original List Price $250,000
    • Taxes$4,886
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10510944
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1885
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Grand Boulevard
    • TownshipHYDE PARK
    • CityCHICAGO
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website10
    • Status Sep 14th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5023 South Indiana Avenue, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10510944)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Short Sale Properties Similar to 5023 South Indiana Avenue CHICAGO IL 60615 MLS 10510944

Condos for sale:N/a,60615,Property for Sale MLS®# 10362250

N/a

$215,000

MLS#: 10362250, Hyde Park
60615 - CHICAGO, IL
4 Bed, 2 Bath, 0.07 Acres
Residential

Join the Discussion about 5023 South Indiana Avenue, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 5023 South Indiana Avenue, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:20am CDT.