Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 1212 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Allstars
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2105 Rand Road
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$244,900
    • Original List Price $244,900
    • Taxes$5,614
    • Square Footage1,212
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10506383
    • Year Built1951
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website69
    • Status Sep 10th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeLand Trust

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3

    Utilities

    Electric to Site, Gas to Site, Water to Site

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingNone
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorCedar
    • ConstructionWood Frame
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2105 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10506383)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 2105 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2105 Rand Road, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 5:22pm CST.