Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 21602 Sqft, 0.49 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: City Habitat Realty Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address9693 Reding Circle
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$243,000
    • Original List Price $243,000
    • Taxes$4,553
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple w/ HO Assn.
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • Square Footage21,602
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10502847
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • SubdivisionLake Mary Anne Estates
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website73
    • Status Sep 6th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL

    Amenities

    • Is WaterfrontYes

    Utilities

    Electric Nearby, Gas Nearby, Sanitary Sewer Nearby, Water-Nearby

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionLake Front
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9693 Reding Circle, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10502847)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 9693 Reding Circle, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 9693 Reding Circle, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 5:22pm CST.