Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Westward 360
  • Just The Facts

    • Address6547 North Seeley Avenue
    • Zip Code60645
    • Current Price$649,900
    • Original List Price $649,900
    • Taxes$7,096
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms4.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10484510
    • Units in Building4
    • Year Built1953
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website9
    • Status Aug 20th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces4

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6547 North Seeley Avenue, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10484510)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Short Sale Properties Similar to 6547 North Seeley Avenue CHICAGO IL 60645 MLS 10484510

Condos for sale:6520 North Mozart Street,60645,Property for Sale MLS®# 10447786

6520 North Mozart Street

$510,000

MLS#: 10447786, West Ridge
60645 - CHICAGO, IL
6 Bed, 3 Bath
Residential

WELL KEPT 3 UNIT WITH FULL FINISHED BASEMENT. 2 CAR GARAGE. ALL 2 BEDROOM APARTMENTS WITH POSSIBLE EXTRA ROOM IN ENCLOSED PORCH. RENTERS ARE MONTH TO MONTH WITH NO LEASES - SHORT SALE. ROOM SIZES A...

Join the Discussion about 6547 North Seeley Avenue, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 6547 North Seeley Avenue, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 7:20pm CDT.