Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: @properties Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address3254 Lincoln Avenue
    • Zip Code60657
    • Current Price$4,999,900
    • Original List Price $4,999,900
    • Taxes$26,392
    • Square Footage4,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10483974
    • Year Built2000
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Lake View
    • CityChicago
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website160
    • Status Dec 3rd, 2019Active
    • Status Nov 27th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Aug 19th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Heat/Indiv Controls
    • Stories5

    Cooling

    Central Air, Central Individual

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3254 Lincoln Avenue, Chicago, IL (MLS® #10483974)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 3254 Lincoln Avenue, Chicago, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 3254 Lincoln Avenue, Chicago, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 2:35am CST.