Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Charles Rutenberg Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2401 West Lexington Street
    • Zip Code60612
    • Current Price$200,000
    • Original List Price $200,000
    • Taxes$1,603
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipCondo
    • Bedrooms2
    • Bathrooms2.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10479886
    • Units in Building1
    • Year Built2005
    • StatusContingent

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website15
    • Status Aug 14th, 2019Contingent

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces1
    • # of Garages1
    • GaragesGarage Door Opener(s), Carport

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2401 West Lexington Street, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10479886)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Contingent

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Short Sale Properties Similar to 2401 West Lexington Street CHICAGO IL 60612 MLS 10479886

Condos for sale:2736 West Adams Street,60612,Property for Sale MLS®# 10463016

2736 West Adams Street

$199,000

MLS#: 10463016, West Town
60612 - CHICAGO, IL
9 Bed, 3 Bath, 0.07 Acres
Residential

Greystone two flat in East Garfield. Two units with a full finished basement. Yard in rear of building, perfect space to add a garage or parking pad. Two units are rented to longtime tenants. Neith...

Join the Discussion about 2401 West Lexington Street, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2401 West Lexington Street, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 7:35pm CDT.