Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 3110 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Keller Williams Realty Ptnr,ll
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1643 Oakton Street
    • Zip Code60018
    • Current Price$299,999
    • Original List Price $356,000
    • Taxes$19,844
    • Square Footage3,110
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10464220
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website314
    • Price ChangeApril 28th, 2020 from $346,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 13.30%
    • Status May 4th, 2020Active
    • Status Apr 28th, 2020Price Change
    • Status Oct 23rd, 2019Active
    • Status Oct 17th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Aug 1st, 2019Active
    • Price Change Apr 28th, 2020$299,999
    • Price Change Oct 17th, 2019$346,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3

    Interior

    • HeatingHot Water
    • CoolingWindow Unit/s
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • RoofFlat
    • ConstructionBrick
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1643 Oakton Street, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10464220)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $346,000 to $299,999 $46,001 (13.30%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 1643 Oakton Street, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1643 Oakton Street, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 3:06pm CDT.