Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5500 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: 312 Estates Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1227 Dodge Avenue
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$599,000
    • Original List Price $650,000
    • Taxes$11,247
    • Square Footage5,500
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #10459268
    • Year Built1940
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website88
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 7.85%
    • Status Aug 18th, 2019Active
    • Status Aug 12th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Jul 28th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Aug 12th, 2019$599,000

    Price Change

    August 12th, 2019 from $650,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR
    • Ownership TypeLimited Liability Corp

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces8

    Interior

    • CoolingCentral Air, Zoned
    • Stories2

    Heating

    Forced Air, Gas, Central Bldg Heat

    Exterior

    • RoofPitched
    • ConstructionBrick, Stone
    • FoundationConcrete
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1227 Dodge Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10459268)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $650,000 to $599,000 $51,000 (7.85%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1227 Dodge Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1227 Dodge Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 12:50am CDT.