Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds
  • Residential
  • Office: Compass
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1434 West Irving Park Road
    • Zip Code60613
    • Current Price$1,199,000
    • Original List Price $1,199,000
    • Taxes$20,185
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10447125
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built1996
    • StatusNew

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Lake View
    • TownshipLAKE VIEW
    • CityCHICAGO
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website5

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces6

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Forced Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • Exterior FeaturesPorch
    • FoundationConcrete

    Roof

    Asphalt/Glass (Shingles), Rubber

Please provide a valid email address.

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Properties Similar to 1434 West Irving Park Road CHICAGO IL 60613 MLS 10447125

Condos for sale:3934 North Hermitage Avenue,60613,Property for Sale MLS®# 10437971

3934 North Hermitage Avenue

$1,100,000

MLS#: 10437971, Lakeview
60613 - CHICAGO, IL
7 Bed, 0.07 Acres
Residential

NORTH CENTER/ LAKEVIEW! Incredible investment opportunity in highly desired Blaine school district on quiet, tree-lined street. Many different opportunities with this 2 flat plus a COMPLETELY RENOV...

Join the Discussion about 1434 West Irving Park Road, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1434 West Irving Park Road, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 7:20pm CDT.