Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Redfin Corporation
  • Just The Facts

    • Address3300 North Clifton Avenue
    • Zip Code60657
    • Current Price$1,199,000
    • Original List Price $1,199,000
    • Taxes$14,854
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms5.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10444809
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1908
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Lake View
    • TownshipLake View
    • CityChicago
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website130
    • Status Nov 5th, 2019Active
    • Status Oct 30th, 2019Re-activated
    • Status Jul 17th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2

    Area Amenities

    Curbs/Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Street Paved

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorVinyl Siding, Frame
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3300 North Clifton Avenue, Chicago, IL (MLS® #10444809)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Active to Re-activated
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 3300 North Clifton Avenue, Chicago, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 3300 North Clifton Avenue, Chicago, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 2:35am CST.