Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1140 Sqft
  • Rental
  • Office: @properties
  • Just The Facts

    • Zip Code60606
    • Current Price$2,375
    • Original List Price $2,375
    • Bedrooms2
    • Bathrooms2.00
    • Square Footage1,140
    • TypeRental
    • Sub-TypeResidential Rental
    • Pets AllowedYes
    • ExposureS (South)
    • MLS® #10439148
    • Year Built1927
    • StatusActive

    Address

    208 West Washington Street #813

    Community Information

    • AreaCHI - Loop
    • TownshipNORTH CHICAGO
    • CityCHICAGO
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website12
    • Status Jul 9th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Forced Air
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • FireplaceYes
    • # of Fireplaces1
    • FireplacesGas Starter
    • # of Stories23

    Interior Features

    Hardwood Floors, Wood Laminate Floors, 1st Floor Bedroom, Elevator

    Appliances

    Oven/Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 208 West Washington Street #813, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10439148)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 208 West Washington Street #813, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 208 West Washington Street #813, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 4:50am CDT.