Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 3 Bath, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Chicagoland Brokers, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address722 West Wrightwood Avenue
    • Zip Code60614
    • Current Price$825,000
    • Original List Price $825,000
    • Taxes$14,617
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms3.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10410173
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1891
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website6
    • Status Jun 15th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Hot Water/Steam

    Exterior

    • ExteriorFrame
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 722 West Wrightwood Avenue, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10410173)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 722 West Wrightwood Avenue, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 722 West Wrightwood Avenue, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 12:21pm CDT.