Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 23900 Sqft, 0.28 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: @properties Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address7321 Madison Street
    • Zip Code60130
    • Current Price$4,600,000
    • Original List Price $4,600,000
    • Taxes$96,803
    • Square Footage23,900
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10409966
    • Year Built1926
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaForest Park
    • TownshipPROVISO
    • CityFOREST PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website102
    • Status Jun 15th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningRTAIL
    • Ownership TypeGeneral Partnership

    Interior

    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2

    Heating

    Central Bldg Heat, Forced Air, Operable Windows/Systems Vary-Call List Agt

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Block, Stone
    • RoofPitched
    • FoundationConcrete

    Lot Description

    Central Business District, Mixed Use Area, Public Transport Avail

    Construction

    Brick, Concrete, Concrete Block, Stone, Divisible

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7321 Madison Street, FOREST PARK, IL (MLS® #10409966)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 7321 Madison Street, FOREST PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 7321 Madison Street, FOREST PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 11:51am CDT.