Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Homesmart Realty Group
  • Just The Facts

    • Address5713 West Irving Park Road
    • Zip Code60634
    • Current Price$545,000
    • Original List Price $545,000
    • Taxes$7,477
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10409950
    • Units in Building3
    • Year Built1965
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    Listing History

    • Days on Website9
    • Status Jun 15th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces5

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5713 West Irving Park Road, CHICAGO, IL (MLS® #10409950)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Reduced Properties Similar to 5713 West Irving Park Road CHICAGO IL 60634 MLS 10409950

Short Sale Properties Similar to 5713 West Irving Park Road CHICAGO IL 60634 MLS 10409950

condos for sale: 4206 North Moody Avenue,CHICAGO, IL, , 60634, 10296918,

4206 North Moody Avenue

$335,000

MLS#: 10296918,
60634 - CHICAGO, IL
6 Bed, 0.12 Acres
Residential

Wow take a look at this amazing short sale opportunity in portage park. This brick 2 unit property with a partially finished basement. Features a two car garage with a side driveway and an over-siz...

Join the Discussion about 5713 West Irving Park Road, CHICAGO, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 5713 West Irving Park Road, CHICAGO, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 1:36pm CDT.