Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.36 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Realty Executives Advance
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1715 Howard Avenue
    • Zip Code60018
    • Current Price$319,900
    • Original List Price $319,900
    • Taxes$2,138
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10408417
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website91
    • Status Jun 13th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Exterior

    • Lot DescriptionMixed Use Area

    School Information

    • ElementarySOUTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleALGONQUIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighMAINE WEST HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1715 Howard Avenue, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10408417)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1715 Howard Avenue, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1715 Howard Avenue, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 6:20am CDT.