Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4 Beds
  • Residential
  • Office: Gagliardo Realty Associates Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address933 Ontario Street
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$530,000
    • Original List Price $530,000
    • Taxes$15,455
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms4
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10406768
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1904
    • StyleTraditional
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website39
    • Status Jun 12th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Radiators

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • RoofRubber
    • FoundationConcrete

    School Information

    • MiddleGWENDOLYN BROOKS MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Elementary

    OLIVER W HOLMES ELEMENTARY SCHOO

    High

    OAK PARK & RIVER FOREST HIGH SCH

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 933 Ontario Street, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10406768)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 933 Ontario Street, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 933 Ontario Street, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 4:50am CDT.