Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 2½ Bath, 2641 Sqft
  • Rental
  • Office: @properties
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1411 Davis Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$3,400
    • Original List Price $3,400
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms2.50
    • Square Footage2,641
    • TypeRental
    • Sub-TypeResidential Rental
    • Pets AllowedYes
    • MLS® #10404483
    • Year Built1898
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website11
    • Status Jun 11th, 2019Active

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • FireplaceYes
    • # of Fireplaces2
    • FireplacesWood Burning
    • # of Stories3

    Interior Features

    Skylight(s), Hardwood Floors, Storage

    Appliances

    Oven/Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Wine Cooler/Refrigerator, Other

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick, Shingle Siding

    School Information

    • ElementaryDEWEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleNICHOLS MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1411 Davis Street, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10404483)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Reduced Properties Similar to 1411 Davis Street EVANSTON IL 60201 MLS 10404483

Join the Discussion about 1411 Davis Street, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1411 Davis Street, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 6:35am CDT.