Schedule a Tour

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 8452 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Jack Carpenter Orgn.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address6147 North Avenue
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$529,000
    • Original List Price $529,000
    • Taxes$45,238
    • Square Footage8,452
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10403583
    • Year Built1929
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website189
    • Status Jun 10th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces5

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • ConstructionBrick
    • FoundationConcrete

    Lot Description

    Mixed Use Area, Free Standing/Urban

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6147 North Avenue, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10403583)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 6147 North Avenue, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 6147 North Avenue, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 6:58am CST.