Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 9520 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Century 21 S.g.r., Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1792 Oakton Street
    • Zip Code60018
    • Current Price$640,000
    • Original List Price $650,000
    • Taxes$21,593
    • Square Footage9,520
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMixed Use
    • MLS® #10400259
    • Year Built1960
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMAINE
    • CityDES PLAINES
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website97
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 1.54%
    • Status Sep 1st, 2019Active
    • Status Aug 26th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Jun 7th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Aug 26th, 2019$640,000

    Price Change

    August 26th, 2019 from $650,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces11

    Interior

    • HeatingOther
    • CoolingNone
    • # of Stories2
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1792 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL (MLS® #10400259)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $650,000 to $640,000 $10,000 (1.54%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 1792 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1792 Oakton Street, DES PLAINES, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 6:05am CDT.