Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4000 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Platinum Team Realty Llc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address69-73 Broadway Street #69-73
    • Zip Code60016
    • Current Price$349,900
    • Original List Price $349,900
    • Taxes$19,640
    • Square Footage4,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10396551
    • Year Built1977
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaDes Plaines
    • TownshipMaine
    • CityDes Plaines
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website194
    • Status Jun 4th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningOFFIC
    • Ownership TypeLand Trust

    Interior

    • HeatingGas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick
    • Lot DescriptionFree Standing/Urban
    • ConstructionBrick, Concrete Block
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 69-73 Broadway Street #69-73, Des Plaines, IL (MLS® #10396551)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Reduced Properties Similar to 69-73 Broadway Street #69-73 Des Plaines IL 60016 MLS 10396551

Condos for sale:2105 Rand Road,60016,Property for Sale MLS®# 10506383

2105 Rand Road

$239,900

MLS#: 10506383,
60016 - Des Plaines, IL
1212 Sqft
Commercial

Recently Remodeled 3 br home on Commercially zoned property. Beautifully remodeled, new hardwood floors thru out 1st floor except for tile kitchen. Sunny living room with fireplace can be sectione...

Join the Discussion about 69-73 Broadway Street #69-73, Des Plaines, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 69-73 Broadway Street #69-73, Des Plaines, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 5:21pm CST.