Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.28 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Baird & Warner
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2635 Crawford Avenue
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$299,000
    • Original List Price $299,000
    • Taxes$2,933
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10383236
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEvanston
    • CityEvanston
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website326
    • Status Jul 7th, 2019Active
    • Status Jul 1st, 2019Re-activated

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL
    • Ownership TypeSole Proprietor

    Interior

    • HeatingNone
    • CoolingNone

    School Information

    • ElementaryWillard Elementary School
    • MiddleHaven Middle School
    • HighEvanston Twp High School
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2635 Crawford Avenue, Evanston, IL (MLS® #10383236)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Contingent to Re-activated

Join the Discussion about 2635 Crawford Avenue, Evanston, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2635 Crawford Avenue, Evanston, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 8:50pm CDT.