Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5500 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: @properties Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address848 Madison Street
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$795,000
    • Original List Price $885,000
    • Taxes$49,114
    • Square Footage5,500
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10379453
    • Year Built1900
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOak Park
    • CityOak Park
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website322
    • Price ChangeMarch 5th, 2020 from $855,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 7.02%
    • Status Mar 11th, 2020Active
    • Status Mar 5th, 2020Price Change
    • Status Jul 22nd, 2019Active
    • Status Jul 16th, 2019Price Change
    • Status May 20th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Mar 5th, 2020$795,000
    • Price Change Jul 16th, 2019$855,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 848 Madison Street, Oak Park, IL (MLS® #10379453)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $855,000 to $795,000 $60,000 (7.02%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (2)

Join the Discussion about 848 Madison Street, Oak Park, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 848 Madison Street, Oak Park, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 3:20am CDT.