Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5500 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: @properties Commercial
  • Just The Facts

    • Address848 Madison Street
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$855,000
    • Original List Price $885,000
    • Taxes$49,114
    • Square Footage5,500
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeRetail/Stores
    • MLS® #10379453
    • Year Built1900
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • TownshipOAK PARK
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website189
    • Price ChangeJuly 16th, 2019 from $885,000
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 3.39%
    • Status Jul 22nd, 2019Active
    • Status Jul 16th, 2019Price Change
    • Status May 20th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Jul 16th, 2019$855,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories2
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 848 Madison Street, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10379453)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $885,000 to $855,000 $30,000 (3.39%)
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 848 Madison Street, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 848 Madison Street, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 2:51pm CST.