Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 7 Beds, 3 Bath
  • Residential
  • Office: Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1818 Ashland Avenue
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$525,000
    • Original List Price $525,000
    • Taxes$5,408
    • Taxes Year2018
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms7
    • Bathrooms3.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10369913
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1889
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website86
    • Status Jun 28th, 2019Active
    • Status Jun 22nd, 2019Re-activated
    • Status Jun 1st, 2019Contingent

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2
    • # of Garages2
    • GaragesGarage Door Opener(s)

    Area Amenities

    Curbs/Gutters, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Street Paved

    Exterior

    • ExteriorVinyl Siding
    • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Storms/Screens
    • RoofAsphalt/Glass (Shingles)
    • FoundationBrick

    School Information

    • ElementaryWILLARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleHAVEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1818 Ashland Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10369913)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Re-activated to Active
Status Changed from Contingent to Re-activated
Status Changed from New to Contingent

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 1818 Ashland Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1818 Ashland Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 3:35pm CDT.