Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • Commercial
  • Office: Inland Real Estate Commercial Brokerage, Inc
  • Just The Facts

    • Address530 Washington Boulevard
    • Zip Code60302
    • Current Price$2,720,000
    • Original List Price $2,720,000
    • Taxes$71,000
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Family 5+ Units
    • MLS® #10362916
    • Year Built1924
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaOak Park
    • CityOAK PARK
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website110
    • Status May 7th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Interior

    • HeatingCentral Bldg Heat
    • Stories3
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 530 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL (MLS® #10362916)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 530 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 530 Washington Boulevard, OAK PARK, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 3:06pm CDT.