Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Homeland Realty, Inc.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1315 Dobson Street
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$379,000
    • Original List Price $379,000
    • Taxes$7,814
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10353605
    • Units in Building4
    • Year Built1942
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website83
    • Status Apr 29th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces3
    • ParkingOff Alley

    Interior

    • HeatingGas

    Exterior

    • ExteriorBrick

    School Information

    • ElementaryOAKTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleCHUTE MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1315 Dobson Street, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10353605)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 1315 Dobson Street, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1315 Dobson Street, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 7:20am CDT.