Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 0.27 Acres
  • Lot / Land
  • Office: Century 21 Elm, Realtors
  • Just The Facts

    • Address2821 Mayfield Drive
    • Zip Code60068
    • Current Price$359,900
    • Original List Price $359,900
    • Taxes$2,536
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeLot / Land
    • Sub-TypeLand
    • MLS® #10353229
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaPark Ridge
    • TownshipMAINE
    • SubdivisionMAYFIELD ESTATES
    • CityPARK RIDGE
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website177
    • Status Apr 29th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningSINGL
    • Ownership TypeIndividual
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2821 Mayfield Drive, PARK RIDGE, IL (MLS® #10353229)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Properties Similar to 2821 Mayfield Drive PARK RIDGE IL 60068 MLS 10353229

Condos for sale:924 Courtland Avenue,60068,Property for Sale MLS®# 10487607

924 Courtland Avenue

$390,000

MLS#: 10487607, Park Ridge
60068 - Park Ridge, IL
9050 Sqft, 0.2 Acres
Lot / Land

Location, location, location! Amazing lot for sale in highly desirable Park Ridge! This 50x181 lot is perfect for any builder that wants to build a home just in time for spring market. 1 block form...

Join the Discussion about 2821 Mayfield Drive, PARK RIDGE, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 2821 Mayfield Drive, PARK RIDGE, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 11:21am CDT.