Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 5 Beds, 3½ Bath
  • Rental
  • Office: @properties
  • Just The Facts

    • Address814 Clinton Place
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$4,375
    • Original List Price $4,375
    • Bedrooms5
    • Bathrooms3.50
    • TypeRental
    • Sub-TypeResidential Rental
    • MLS® #10333695
    • Year Built1917
    • StatusActive

    Exposure

    N (North), S (South), E (East), W (West)

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website15
    • Status Apr 11th, 2019Active

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces1
    • # of Garages1

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Hot Water/Steam
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • FireplaceYes
    • # of Fireplaces2
    • FireplacesWood Burning, Electric

    Interior Features

    Vaulted/Cathedral Ceilings, Hardwood Floors, Laundry Hook-Up in Unit

    Appliances

    Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Cooktop, Oven/Built-in

    Exterior

    • ExteriorStucco

    Exterior Features

    Deck, Storms/Screens, Screened Patio

    School Information

    • ElementaryORRINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleHAVEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 814 Clinton Place, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10333695)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Join the Discussion about 814 Clinton Place, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 814 Clinton Place, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2019 at 11:21am CDT.