Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 4 Beds
  • Residential
  • Office: Envision Real Estate & Management Co.
  • Just The Facts

    • Address1607 Emerson Street
    • Zip Code60201
    • Current Price$279,000
    • Original List Price $279,000
    • Taxes$7,117
    • Taxes Year2017
    • OwnershipFee Simple
    • Bedrooms4
    • Bathrooms0.00
    • TypeResidential
    • Sub-TypeMulti-Unit 2-4 Units
    • MLS® #10328706
    • Units in Building2
    • Year Built1907
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website364
    • Status Apr 8th, 2019Active

    Additional Information

    • ZoningMULTI

    Amenities

    • Parking Spaces2

    Interior

    • HeatingGas, Forced Air

    Exterior

    • ExteriorFrame

    School Information

    • ElementaryKINGSLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
    • MiddleHAVEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
    • HighEVANSTON TWP HIGH SCHOOL
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1607 Emerson Street, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10328706)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from New to Active

Room Details

Name Level Size Flooring

Join the Discussion about 1607 Emerson Street, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 1607 Emerson Street, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Fulton Grace are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 3:20am CDT.