Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
Thinking of selling your home? We can help! Check out our Raving fans and Recently sold homes! Learn More

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
  • 3600 Sqft
  • Commercial
  • Office: Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Koenigrubloff
  • Just The Facts

    • Address433 Asbury Avenue
    • Zip Code60202
    • Current Price$289,000
    • Original List Price $325,000
    • Taxes$18,360
    • Square Footage3,600
    • TypeCommercial
    • Sub-TypeOffice/Tech
    • MLS® #10320320
    • Year Built1960
    • StatusActive

    Community Information

    • AreaEvanston
    • TownshipEVANSTON
    • CityEVANSTON
    • CountyCook
    • StateIL

    Listing History

    • Days on Website146
    • % of Price ChangePrice Reduced by 2.03%
    • Status Aug 18th, 2019Active
    • Status Aug 12th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Aug 11th, 2019Active
    • Status Aug 5th, 2019Price Change
    • Status Aug 4th, 2019Active
    • Price Change Aug 12th, 2019$289,000
    • Price Change Aug 5th, 2019$295,000
    • Price Change Jul 29th, 2019$299,000
    • Price Change Jul 22nd, 2019$304,000
    • Price Change Jul 15th, 2019$309,000

    Price Change

    August 12th, 2019 from $295,000

    Additional Information

    • ZoningCOMMR

    Interior

    • HeatingForced Air, Gas
    • CoolingCentral Air
    • Stories1
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 433 Asbury Avenue, EVANSTON, IL (MLS® #10320320)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Price Reduced from $295,000 to $289,000 $6,000 (2.03%)
Status Changed from Price Change to Active
Status Changed from Active to Price Change
Show More (11)

Join the Discussion about 433 Asbury Avenue, EVANSTON, IL

Ted Guarnero admin

Have any comments or questions about 433 Asbury Avenue, EVANSTON, IL? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of Midwest Real Estate Data LLC. Real Estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Compass Real Estate are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo or the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail logo (a little black house) and detailed information about them includes the names of the listing brokers. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 5:35am CDT.